Empty…

<<   September 2014   >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

 Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec  |  Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug

Terrace Wires

Mon 07/04/14 to Sun 07/09/14

Look up and see Chromolocomotion from the Grand Terrace.

Searcys Presents: Martini Nights

Mon 02/06/14 to Mon 01/12/14

Searcys St Pancras Grand Presents Martini Nights every Monday from 5pm

Discover the scent of the English coast

Thu 04/09/14
Sat 27/09/14

Join Jo Malone London to discover the joyful new scent,Wood Sage & Sea Salt.Inspired by the English Coast.

Roger Moore book signing

Thu 04/09/14

Former James bond star, Roger Moore will be signing copies of his new book, Last Man Standing at Hatchards in St Pancras International. Have ...

Whistles SS15 Live Show

Sat 13/09/14

Join Whistles on The Arcade from 17.30 - 20.30 for a whole host of exciting events, including a live stream of the LFW show, customised t-sh ...

Lee Child book signing

Tue 16/09/14

Come and meet author, Lee Child, at Hatchards as he signs copies of the new Jack Reacher thriller Personal.

Open House London 2014 at St Pancras International

Sat 20/09/14 to Sun 21/09/14

St Pancras International will be offering an architectural tour of the station during the Open House London weekend.

Open House London 2014 at St Pancras International

Sun 21/09/14

St Pancras International will be offering an architectural tour of the station during the Open House London weekend.

 
Whistles
Lee Child
       
Open House London
         
Martini Nights
                                                                                                                                                                                                   
Events at St Pancras International